Our Supporters

Thank you to our generous donors and community partners.

Governor’s Council

The Governor’s Council recognizes donors who support Ann Richards’ legacy by making possible enhancement programs that our students would not otherwise have. Members enjoy special recognition and invitations to events throughout the year.

Join the Governor’s Council

Pathway Partnerships

We appreciate the business community’s support of STEM curriculum and enhancement programs at the Ann Richards School.

Learn more about Pathway Partnerships

Private and Family Foundations

We are grateful for the support of family foundations that are dedicated to advancing education for young women from economically disadvantaged backgrounds and engaging students in STEM curriculum.

Private and Family Foundations

Young Women’s Preparatory Network

The Ann Richards School was created in 2007 with seed funding from the Young Women’s Preparatory Network and is supported by a unique public-private partnership between Austin ISD and the Ann Richards School Foundation.

Young Women’s Preparatory Network

Thank You to Our Donors

School Year 2018-19

Patricia Adams
Mary Adamson
Glenda Adkinson
Jennifer and Daniel Ahearn
Kay Andrews
Lynne Anderson
Joe Armstrong
Ascension Seton
Stephanie Barko
Janet Bawcom
BB Imaging
Becky Beaver and John Duncan
Katie Bell-Moore and Graham Moore
Ann Benolken
Alastair Borthwick
Linda Boxberger
Kathrin and James Brewer
John Bromberg
George and Edith Brown
Bart Broz
Karen and Brian Burgess
Leslie Bush
Geoffre and Stephanie Camp
Cayetano Development
Nancy and Randall Charbeneau
Gina Chavez
Lorraine Clasquin and Eric Harslem
KC Kitchen Coats
Katherine and Steven Cobb
Jack and Nancy Collins
Jody Conradt
Connie Copley
Leslie Cox
Susan and Bill Crews
Genevieve Crozier
Gayle and Mike DeGeurin
Debra DeJesus
Dell Diversity Committee
Cynthia and Bob Edmonson
Jim Edwards
Pam Giannotti
Bob and Gretchen Ellis
Karen Engle
Andy and Karen Esparza
Gregory D. and Jolinda F. Foley
Thomas and Michelle Fox
Nancy Froehlich
Will Gallagher
Melissa Garcia
Anne Giles
Hubert Gill
Jane Gilliam
Letitia Gomez
Google, Inc.
Mike and Dorothy Guerrero
Michele Guzman
Michelle Graham and Drex Earle
Natalie and James Gray
David and Martha Gruning
Stacey Hadash and Terry McDonell
Brigid Hael
Stephen and Phyllis Halpin
Lynda Harbove
James Harris
Jacquelyn and Albert Hawkins
Julie Helton and Nathan Helton
Mary and Tim Herman
Ingram Foundation
Kathryn Ivy
Kisla Jimenez and Jonathan Williams
Patricia and Bill Jobe
Pamela Johnson
Gail Kaplan
Tricia and Hal Katz
Jan Keeling
Karen and Robert Kilgore
Katie Kitchen
JB and Kelly Crews Kolodzey
Ann Korioth
Claire Korioth
Cherry Kugle
Amy Jones
David and Judith Lambert
Mayor Steve Adler and Diane Land
Diana Lahm & Denise Hanlon
James Lawson
LBJ Family Foundation
Monica Levin
Tara Levy
Melinda Lipani

Jennifer and Matthew Long
Jeana and Kevin Lungwitz
Shawn Mackoff
Wendy Malloch
Doris Martin
Jason and Linda Mayhew
Charlotte McCann
Kelly McDonald and Stuart Simons
McDowell Foundation
Jessica and Steve McMillen
Frances McTigrit
Irene Mecchi
Diane Meier
Jami Mendoza
Microsoft Corporation
Hayley Mijares
Moody Foundation
Neal Moster
Alison Mote
Mary Scott Nabers
Susan Nestegard
Andie O’Brien
Teri and Scott O’Glee
John M. O’Quinn Foundation
Lisa Owens
Richard and Adrienne Pappas
Candace and Michael Partridge
Margaret Peloquin
Sarah Phelps
Liz Picone
Christine Plonsky
Anne and John Polta
Andrew J. & Lillian A. Posey Foundation
Ed and Kay Priest
Dan and Jean Rather
William and Susan Reid
Alice Kleberg Reynolds Foundation
Cecile Richards and Kirk Adams
Tracey Rideout
Marc Rosenthal
Brenda Salazar
Anna Sanchez
Morris and Alma Schapiro Fund
Donna and Phil Schmidt
Tyndal Schreiner
Myra and Irwin Schussler
Kathleen Seiders
Carolyn Shelley
Marina Sifuentes
Paul and Nancy Sikorsky
Silicon Labs
Martha Smiley
Bea Ann Smith
Molly Smith
Sherry Smith
Stuart and Stephen Smith
Snead Institute Fund
Delena Spencer
Janice Jill Stan
Nancy Stephens and Rick Rosenthal
Lia Stratton
Bonnie and Bill Stump
Patricia Sullivan
Holland Taylor
Margaret Terronez
Texas Democratic Women Of Ellis County
Texas Wall Street Women
Alexis and Toby Thom
Margot and Grant Thomas
Ray Toburen
Terry and Sue Tottenham
Ryan and Stephanie Turner
Jill Turner
Kandace Vallejo
Angela Vasquez
Christann Vasquez
Rachael and Ben Vaughan Foundation
Rodney Voegerl
Teresa Walker
Janet Walkow
Wells Fargo Community Support Campaign
Wells Fargo Foundation
Dolores Wilkenfeld
Cynthia Williams
Suzanne and Marc Winkelman
Cynthia Womack
Pamela Wood
Kahtleen Woodhead
Samantha Woollard
Young Women’s Preparatory Network

*Donor list is updated at the end of each month, last update 1.31.19