ARS Teacher of the Year and Teacher of Promise are Named

The 2023-2024 school year Teacher of the Year for the Ann Richards School was awarded to Ms. Abby Eakin. Ms. Eakin teaches AP French, runs the PALS program (Peer Assistance Leadership and Service), and coaches cross country.

The Teacher of Promise for the 2023-2024 school year is Ms. Eboni Williams. Ms. Williams teaches middle and high school math, and coaches volleyball and track.

Congratulations to Ms. Eakin and Ms. Williams!

Teacher of the Year – Ms. Abby Eakin

Teacher of Promise – Ms. Eboni Williams